SDCBA Board of Directors Results

Posted by:

The Tom Homann LGBT Law Association would like to congratulate the SDCBA’s newest elected Board Members: Ilona Antonyan, James Crosby, Ray Estolano, Danielle Hickman and Heather Riley. Congratulations! Please be sure to attend the SDCBA’s Annual Holiday Reception “Stepping up to the Bar”, where for the installation of the new board and 2013 President, Marcella McLaughlin.


About the Author:

Michael R Brant is businessman from San Diego, CA. He is CEO of Phi 9, LLC and MRB Media, Inc. He is also a web developer, speaker, author and social justice advocate.
  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.

Leave a Reply